Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Was in town for business and spotted the used 2019 Jeep Compass on the lot. Spoke with a nice young lady named Gracie. Seriously considering two newer cars for both me and my daughter that just started college. Will be back for test driving some cars when I have more time 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Fantastic Team to work with. I made a Roundtrip of over Four Hundred Miles to Purchase, my Ram 2500. AK and Tripp were super nice to work with, and all my future purchases will be with the Team in Macon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Lee Grimsley. He made the buying process stress free and smooth. He provides excellent customer service for his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great experience trade in truck for new Jeep Compass. Stressless purchase with good salesman and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I have had Excellent customer experience and service at this dealership. Aubrien and Matt are my go to guys at this dealership to make things happen so that you can drive off with your dream vehicle. I would not go to any other five star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Service was excellent. I was in and out in 1hr30min. Ricardo is the best. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Hard working for customer satisfaction. Ms Dorothy and Ms Deems went the extra mile. We had to drive 2 hours to get there. The experience was worth the drive. Thanks!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very easy to work with everyone is good took no time to purchase my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I had Great pleasure to buy from this wonderful dealership I love my new jeep wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very kind professional and with high courtesy.promised right on the time given.Would most definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were Extremely friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them! Everyone that I talked to was happy to answer any questions I had and work to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Jonathan Wood and team members displayed great customer service and professionalism. They were helpful with answering all questions I had. A great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I had an excellent experience with the staff. They took care of all my needs and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Professional, very accommodating, did what he said he would do. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Can not say enough good things about your sales rep. Was very easy to work with. I would recommend Mr. Curtis Weaver to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Very easy and smooth process. No pressure. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Jonathan Woods was great. He and the managers made me a deal I could not refuse. I’ve never been to a better establishment with hard workers and knowledge of its product. I’ve been a dodge addict for ever and thanks to these fine gentlemen, I am now a proud owner of a new 2021 Dodge Challenger RT Scatpack 392! Thanks again guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment was pressure free as well. Can't beat a lifetime powertrain warranty, either. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Awesome Team! The entire experience of trading in our used Jeep and purchasing a new Jeep was wonderful at 5 Star Macon. Antonio, Matt, and Grant were all extremely friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile to make sure we were able to get the best value for our trade in as well as our new Jeep with all of the options we requested. It was a pleasure working with all of them. Great Job and Extraordinary Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I was greeted by Antonio as soon as I arrived. He was truly kind and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Ricardo Was my sales man, and I called in the morning and by 4:00 pm I had my Jeep delivered with out even going to the dealership.Now that is really good customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Dealership and salesman was very receptive to all of my requests. Very easy process to handle paperwork electronically and have the vehicle delivered to me. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Recently traded two vehicles and purchased two vehicles with Five Star. Robin Sisco, Kelly Blue Book Manager, was a pleasure to work with! She made sure we got the cars we were looking for at a fair price, and that we received a fair trade in amount for our other two vehicles. She truly made the difference! I recommend working with Robin Sisco any day of the week! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Curtis and Matt made my first car buying purchase easy, very pleased with them! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great dealer, no high pressure sales very honest and great prices. Mr Tyson was outstanding and in my opinion it's a dealership and sales people other dealerships should model their sales plans after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I’ve had the pleasure of buying 2 cars from Antonio Davis, the last one was on 01/10/22 and just like the first time I was there Mr Davis was spot on. No pressure no problems. Antonio has got to be one of the absolute nicest people any person could ever meet. Antonio may just be a salesperson to some people but to me I would consider him a friend. Keep up the good work, I’ll be back in another year or two and as long as he’s there I’m buying. The whole staff at 5 star are really really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

My overall experience was great, and easily takes 1st place of being the best dealership I have been to. AK was a immaculate salesman, and made the whole experience smooth, and quick. Thank you to AK for doing his thang! We appreciate you all there at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon. I will definitely refer and direct people to you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

My salesman was Antonio davis . The most greatest person on this earth to ever sale an car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Miss Robin Sisco was very helpful in my experience with The dealership. She went beyond want was expected to ensure my desires were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I had great experience with my sale person Antonio Davis and manager Hannah Deems. Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Some where very professional and some need a little tweaking. I would recommend them to others, after all everyone needs a little tweaking. Thanks Macon CDJR for getting me where I needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Devin and his manager and the finance folks were great.to work with. They all went above and beyond to find my right Ram Longhorn. Great folk everyone should go visit Five Star of Macon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Devin and Ryan were amazing, they got me into my new RAM 1500 Limited with ease and got me a lower payment than I expected. Devin even helped me move my stuff from my old truck to my new one. I definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Amber Mander was extremely helpful to me and my daughter! You are lucky to have her! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I would recommend the service dept. of this dealership because I've had no experience with the sales dept. I've been doing business here for four years since relocating back here from Virginia. This particular visit was for a routine oil change. By the way, I chose the Best Service this time. I was greeted by an service advisor J. Crowe who treated me as if we'd known one another all our lives. She was professional and knowledgeable while recommending other services as well as offering an option to pay for the more expensive ones. I like the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I called to set a test drive with a specific vehicle as seen on their site. The sales rep Ms Dorothy Lamar haves me a heads up that someone else had their eye on the vehicle. Made my way out there earlier then anticipated. Ms. Dorothy was very patient and kind. She also like to get to know her customers. She took her time to go over the vehicle we were in, BUT I ended up getting a different SUV due to color. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Very good service. The sales people know their business. Friendliness with a smile. No problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Janae, Tim, and Rohan were all absolutely fantastic from beginning to end. Janae is a treat to work with. Personable and professional. Tim communicated quickly and smoothed out every concern or question we had. Rohan was thorough and obliging. With the deal done....we love the car. They all worked to make it happen and we're glad to have had the experience of dealing with all of them. Five Star really deserves ten stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Antonio was an exceptional salesman.He was very through threw the my whole buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Dealer pricing, and car buying process was simple and very rapid. I would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Little confusion in the beginning but they worked hard to get it done and delivered the car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Antonio was very professional and friendly.The staff was very friendly.Antonio is an exceptional salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My appointment was on time everybody was very helpful and the facilities were very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great service quality services I've been going there since me and my wife purchased our new Chrysler never had no issues thanks five star👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

From my first interaction until my Jeep was returned every interaction with the staff at FiveStar was just that…. 5 stars. My amazing service writer, Jane, met every single challenge my Jeep (purchased from another local dealer) had with a smile and a rapid efficient solution. Then James, who is upper management in service Dept got involved to ensure his dealership excelled not only in fixing the “other guy’s” blatant undisclosed problems but guided me through how to maximize my warranties abd coverages and minimize my out of pocket expenses. The man even filled in for an ill employee and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Good service department, friendly staff. Clean restrooms. Knowable staff. And they really explained what they did to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Prompt service clean facility nice people And make sure you Are taken care of and pleased with your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Rodney was and is the BEST - Thank You Rodney very professional and up-to-date he did a fabulous job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

No complaints, they get me right everytime. The manager knows me & my purple car lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Awesome customer service, friendly staff, clean facility, helpful knowledgeable techs and great service that will have me back when ever I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I would recommend everyone to shop with 5 star because they take care of their customers and they are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

My appointment was on time but the time allowed for the service was misinformed to me. Luckily I didn’t have to be anywhere. The female service tech was helpful where as the male tech up and left w/o notice. He was from WR dealership. Thankfully the young lady and the mechanic stayed until my Ram was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This is a great dealer I will always purchase with them make sure you see Don or either Curtis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Tyrese was awesome to work with, I asked he produced, answered my questions and even made sure I had everything I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tremendous experience on a road trip. Caring. Accommodating. Thorough. Accurate and very fair pricing!! Staff was pleasant too. They kept me well updated. during the process. Genuinely thrilled and would gladly choose here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service. In and out after getting pre-approval in advance. The staff worked hard to get close to the price I wanted and I appreciate the effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the way Richard handled my situation he was fast and sufficient, he arranged for me a ride home and when I told him about my appointment he arranged for me a return pickup when my car was ready I even made it to my appointment on time KUDOS RICHARD for a job well done and a special shout-out to the mechanic that made it possible Keep up the good work TEAM WORK MAKE THE DREAM WORK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I went to get my Fait 500L service for routine maintenance along with my 1500 mile service package. The service member that handled it, Richard was great. He was friendly and gave an estimated time it would take to get the car serviced. When we returned he informed us that one part they had to order and it would be an hour long. He talked with his manager to see what options he could offer me. I decided to wait and have the service done and when it was complete, he offered a discount for the inconvenience. I will recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Elijah was fantastic. He listened to what I told him & was able to find the car that was right for me. Everyone was professional & knew their role.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

I searched for a Mazda 6 Touring in Navy Blue for 2 months & found nothing in Birmingham,Al even though a Mazda dealership is 5 minutes from my home! I found the Mazda 6 in navy blue I wanted & got an excellent deal(including warranty) To top things off my Sales Person Ms.Dorthy had my car shipped at no cost! She walked me through everything & was very thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

From start to finish my experience at Five Star Riverside was FIRST CLASS!!! Jane from the Service Department was awesome!!! Thank you all for being so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

The service department is an incredibly friendly and costumer-oriented group of people. Drop off your vehicle, hop on their amazing shuttle service. Get text updates during service. Bravo for a first class service experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

From the moment I drove on the lot to the moment I checked out the staff provided TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!! Jane, in the service department really did an excellent job!!! Thank you all for such a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Good customer service and follow through by customer service representative to ensure service was completed to my satisfaction. Customer Service representative kept me apprised of the service progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I have always found this dealership to be knowledgeable , friendly and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Five Star's service department is has outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Antonio was incredible his communication skills along with his knowledge of the vehicles made this transaction seamless. He is the real deal. I will use him on my next purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The workers are very polite and nice. The business is very neat and clean. They work fast and i didn't have to wait long for my truck. The driver that gave me a ride to and from my house was very nice. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Everyone was friendly and made sure we were well taken care of during our visit. Tyrese Robinson was very helpful sending emails and information to us since we were out of state.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Elijah was on it and had me in and out!! Excellent experience and will be back in the furture! keep up the good work guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Everyone was so nice and made sure we were being taken care of during our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very helpful, true to their price, nice people, and got a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My service advisor was Jane. I was from out of town and needed a repair and she was incredibly accommodating. Was very impressed with how this dealership was run

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Kasey was very helpful in getting my truck fixed in a timely manner. Very courteous and professional. Would highly recommend him to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They did a great job working on our JEEP, Patriot we came in from out of state to see our oldest Daughter they were able to take on the job when we brought it in early Saturday morning. No rental cars available anywhere which seems to be a big problem now anyways!! We appreciate the help. Thanks again to Chelsea, she made it all work out Thank God!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Service advisor was friendly and listened to my problem. He was able to address the problem quickly. I was helped in a quick and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a noise coming from 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Service tech, Kasey was very helpful and assisted me what to expect during the process. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

It was a professional experience the employers were friendly and helpful and the help work around my money budget I will recommend others to this business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Best around and will continue to do business with them. Always friendly always professional. Look forward to doing future business with Five Star CDJR in Macon Ga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Everything done perfect from sevice to pick up. The billing system in line is very easy. The update during the service was nice to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Keith and jake at the hundai store are EXCELLENT! You need more like them....people oriented, professional, and dedicated to customer satisfaction. They were always willing to GO THE EXTRA MILE👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Took my Jeep Wrangler in to have them check an electrical issue with the AC. They diagnosed it quickly and turned the vehicle around promptly once the part arrived. They kept me informed as to what was going on and were professional and courteous at every step of the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a good dealership experience, I give only 4 stars because when I had to order a part they never call me to let me know when to part came in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I LIKE THE DEALERSHIP BECAUSE, I DON'T HAVE TO WAIT LONG AT ALL BEFORE I WAS SEEN. I WAS ASKED HOW IS MY DAY AND WHAT BEINGS ME TO Five Star today. I told them what was going on,and it was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Would love to work with my sales agent Tyrese Robinson again he made me experience worth coming back for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I found a vehicle on their website that every other dealership was asking far more for. They were prompt, courteous and most importantly they kept their word on all points!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My service guy was respectful,an very hands on.got me outta there in a timely fashion.couldn’t had a better guy to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Service was good, I just didn’t like that fact that I was charged more to put my car battery in than the battery itself. Plus I had to leave my car and there was no one to pick me back up. I had to find a ride back there after I was told they would provide transportation there and back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My visit was five star was good. I came in for service on my vehicle. Jane was my service rep and she was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Dorothy was AMAZING! Professional, efficient and kind throughout the entire process. I would encourage everyone to request Dorothy . You’re Guaranteed a stress free experience with Dorthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Antonio Davis has been my #1 Top salesman for ovet 10 years and is a very outstanding superb person and he make sure you are happy with your purchase and visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

The service center is just incredible. The people are amazing. I have never had such great experiences with any other dealership/service center. I will not do business anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Always satisfied with the work done. I have been going there for service on my keep for 6 years. I bought 2 cars there and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Very clean and accommodating facility. Service rep was helpful and relatable. Even when I felt the repair was taking a little too long, just then a service text message came through informing me that my vehicle was ready and that I could even pay through my phone! I had a good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I took my car to get a oil change Kasey was on duty had the best personality and I didn’t have to wait long great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

The service was good, and Rudy gave us a thorough and well-presented explanation about the problems with the car. He and other personnel we briefly spoke with are courteous, personable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We have two 3500 Dodge Dullays that we get serviced at least once a month a the location on Riverside dr. Rudy in the service department is AWESOME. He’s very efficient and has a a great customer service attitude. James is GREAT as well. I think he’s the Service department Manager. He has a wealth of knowledge. Now a days, this type of service is hard to find Torrellco Transport China

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Very nice workers they will work extra hard to get you into the vehicle you choose and the service department is very prompt with repairing your vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I have purchased and had service on several vehicles from this dealership. The service is what really brings me back. Without exception, it has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

They have excellent customer service and they have been great for me. I love the service that the staff gives. Couldn't ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

The entire staff of the service department gives exceptional customer service. They are super friendly, courteous, and keep you informed. Keep up the great work!!


Leave Us A Review